TFG Logo



World champions Kirui and Ayana to contest Airtel Delhi Half Marathon 2017

THE 13TH EDITION of the Airtel Delhi Half Marathon Race promotors Procam International having signed up 2017 world champions Geoffrey Kirui and Almaz Ayana to contest the IAAF Gold Label Road Race. 

November 02, 2017

Over 15k runners to participate for the 2nd edition IDBI Mumbai Half Marathon 2017

OVER 15k enthusiastic runners will line up on August 20, 2017 for second edition of IDBI Mumbai Half Marathon. Runners will soak in the architectural delights of aamchi Mumbai, as they chart the course along the famed majestic structures of South Mumbai. The run will be flagged off by face of the event, Mumbai’s very own, Sachin Tendulkar from Kala Ghoda on Sunday, August 20, 2017.

July 27, 2017

Bengaluru gears up for the tenth edition of the TCS World 10K

PROCAM INTERNATIONAL in association with the Government Authorities today announced their preparedness to host the tenth edition of the TCS World 10K.

May 17, 2017

Monika Athare and M D Yunus lead the Indian Challenge at the TCS World 10K in Bengaluru

WITH JUST over a week for the World’s premier 10K run in Bengaluru, headlining the elite race amongst the Indian athletes will be Half Marathon champion at the Standard Chartered Mumbai Marathon 2017, Monika Athare, and Tata Kolkata 25K 2016 winner MD Yunus.

May 12, 2017

Gopi T and Monika Athare win the IDBI New Delhi Marathon 2017

Gopi T, Bahadur Singh Dhoni, Sanjit Langwan and Monika Athare crossed the landmark for qualifying in World Championships. G Lakshmanan and Manju Yadav win Half Marathon title

February 27, 2017

Top Indian Athletes to run at IDBI Federal Life Insurance New Delhi Marathon 2017

Athletics Federation of India (AFI) grants status of National Marathon to the IDBI Federal Life Insurance New Delhi Marathon which is set to take place on 26th Feb. Haile Gebrselassie will grace the event with his presence and cheer the participants.

February 22, 2017

Meet the unsung Indian running aficionado Dr. Kaustubh Radkar

16 time Ironman winner Dr. Kaustubh Radkar was the fastest Indian to complete the Ultraman Florida 2017 with a total timing of 31:29:59.

February 21, 2017

Milind Soman takes it up a notch; Moves over from Ironman to Ultraman

Milind Soman, India's Ironman has now been bestowed with the title of "Ultraman" after completing the Ultraman Florida 2017.

February 20, 2017

TOI GSBS joins hands with Make in India to revolutionize Sports Business in India

THE TIMES OF INDIA aligns with government initiatives like Make in India and Skill India by announcing ‘ Global Sports Business Show’ on 21, 22, 23 December 2016.

October 21, 2016