TFG Logo


Calcutta Football League


WATCH: CFL 2021- Mohammedan SC toppled from Gr A top spot by Bhawanipore FC

THE TOP SPOT in Group A is up for grabs as I-League club Mohammedan Sporting and Bhawanipore FC face off in the Calcutta Football League (Premier Division A).

September 18, 2021

WATCH -- United SC put on a strong show in CFL, hold Mohammedan Sporting to 2-2 draw

UNITED SC PUT ON a staggering display against Mohammedan Sporting to hold them to a draw at the Calcutta Football League today.

September 08, 2021

CFL 2021 -- Group leaders face steep competition from emerging contenders

THE GROUP LEADERS in Calcutta Football League 2021 are feeling the heat as contender clubs like Calcutta Customs, George Telegraph and Railway FC are making their way up the ladder.

August 22, 2021

CFL 2021 -- Bhawanipore FC edge United SC in hard-fought contest

BHAWANIPORE FC BEGAN their Calcutta Football League campaign with a thrilling, hard-earned 2-1 victory over United SC today.

August 20, 2021

CFL 2021 -- Mohammedan Sporting, BSS SC make a winning start

MOHAMMEDAN SPORTING CLUB MADE A dominant start to their season with a 3-0 win over Southern Samity in their first round Calcutta Football League fixture.

August 19, 2021

CFL 2021 -- Peerless SC beat Kidderpore 4-1 in thrilling season opener

DEFENDING CHAMPIONS PEERLESS SC got their Calcutta Football League 2021 campaign to a winning start today.

August 17, 2021

Calcutta Football League (Premier Division A) 2021 Season -- Fixtures and Results

THE 123rd SEASON OF the Calcutta Football League Premier Division A is getting underway on 17th August, after a one season hiatus due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

August 02, 2021

COVID-19 Impact -- MPL, CFL and other state leagues face a season of uncertainties

THE ONGOING COVID-19 PANDEMIC'S effects are already spilling into next season of Indian football, and local football competitions that kick off the season are going to be the first and most affected by it.

June 15, 2020

CFL 2019 -- Peerless SC likely champions after East Bengal pull out of Calcutta Customs match

PEERLESS SC ARE LIKELY TO BE CHAMPIONS as Calcutta Football League champions following East Bengal's walkover.

October 03, 2019

CFL 2019 LIVE STREAM -- Title race showdown - East Bengal vs Customs, Peerless vs George Telegraph

AS EAST BENGAL, Mohun Bagan and Peerless take the field in simultaneous matches to decide the Calcutta Football League title race, rain is playing spoilsport at the worst moment.

September 29, 2019

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.