TFG Logo



WATCH - Singapore hold India to 1-1 draw at the VFF Tri Nation Series

The Blue Tigers’ first match since the AFC Asian Cup Qualifiers in June yielded no result as India and Singapore remained locked in a 1-1 draw

September 24, 2022

India name 24 probables for friendly matches in Vietnam

Indian senior Men’s Team head coach Igor Stimac, on Friday, September 16, 2022, named the list of 24 probables ahead of the two-day camp to be held in Kolkata from September 18, 2022.

September 16, 2022

Durand Cup 2022 - Roy Krishna's last minute clincher vs Odisha gets Bengaluru FC into semis

A Roy Krishna strike in the final minute of added time in extra-time saw Bengaluru FC win 2-1 against Odisha FC in the quarterfinal of the Durand Cup, at the Kishore Bharati Krirangan on Saturday

September 10, 2022

Durand Cup 2022: Mohammedan Sporting hold Bengaluru FC, finish top of Group A

Bengaluru FC striker Sivasakthi scored for a third time in as many games, slotting home a late equalizer in a 1-1 draw against Mohammedan SC at the Vivekananda Yuva Bharati Krirangan, in Kolkata, on Friday.

September 02, 2022

Durand Cup 2022: Bengaluru FC hold FC Goa, qualify for the quarter finals

Sunil Chhetri and Sivasakthi Narayanan were on target for Bengaluru FC in a 2-2 draw against FC Goa, in a Group A encounter of the 2022 Durand Cup at the Vivekananda Yuva Bharati Krirangan, in Kolkata

August 30, 2022

Durand Cup 2022: Bengaluru dominate Air Force with Sunil Chhetri, Roy Krishna duo

Simon Grayson’s Bengaluru FC side ran away 4-0 winners against Indian Air Force FT at the Kishore Bharati Krirangan,

August 24, 2022

Durand Cup 2022: Sunil Chhetri, Roy Krishna duo snatch the win for Bengaluru FC over Jamshedpur

Goals in either half from Sunil Chhetri (23’) and debutant Roy Krishna (56’) gave Bengaluru FC a 2-1 win over Jamshedpur FC in their opening match of the 2022 Durand Cup

August 17, 2022

Bengaluru FC announce their 25 man squad for Durand Cup 2022

Bengaluru FC, on Monday, announced their 25-man squad for the 131st edition of the Durand Cup, set to begin with a clash against Jamshedpur FC at the Kishore Bharati Krirangan, in Kolkata, on Wednesday

August 15, 2022

Indian Oil Durand Cup 2022 - Fixtures, Results & Points Table

THE 131ST EDITION of the Durand Cup will feature 20 teams from around India.

August 12, 2022

Sunil Chhetri, Manisha Kalyan win AIFF Footballer of the Year award

Manisha Kalyan and Sunil Chhetri have been named as the 2021-22 AIFF Women’s Footballer of the Year, and the 2021-22 Men’s Footballer of the Year, respectively

August 09, 2022

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.