TFG Logo


I-League News

I-League 2019-20 HIGHLIGHTS -- East Bengal edge TRAU FC, go top ahead of Kolkata Derby

EAST BENGAL HAVE TURNED UP the heat in I-League, climbing to the top of the league table ahead of the all-important Kolkata Derby.

December 15, 2019

AIFF Disciplinary Committee to rule on Jaime Colado on 20th December

EAST BENGAL MIDFIELDER Jaime Colado Santos has landed in hot water following his conduct with ball boys after the match against Punjab FC.

December 13, 2019

I-League 2019-20 HIGHLIGHTS -- Aizawl FC earn last minute victory against Indian Arrows

AIZAWL FC EARNED A last minute victory against Indian Arrows in a match with a fiery second half.

December 10, 2019

I-League CEO Sunando Dhar hints at 20 club league, AFC Cup slot for Super Cup champion

THE FIRST SESSION OF the Indian Football Forum, being held in Mumbai today, provided some interesting nuggets of information regarding the future of Indian football.

December 05, 2019

I-League picks up regional language broadcasters in Bengali & Malayalam

I-LEAGUE 2019-20 WILL BE shown on Dsport, Kolkata TV and 24 News in English, Bengali and Malayalam respectively.

December 05, 2019

I-League 2019-20 HIGHLIGHTS -- Real Kashmir hold East Bengal to thrilling a 1-1 draw at Kalyani

In what was the Hero I-League 2019-20’s first match played at the Kalyani Municipal Stadium, Real Kashmir FC were able to hold Quess East Bengal to a pulsating tie which ended 1-1.

December 04, 2019

MPL 2019 -- Aizawl FC beat Chanmari FC in first leg of semi-finals

AIZAWL FC TOOK the upper hand over Chanmari FC in Mizoram Premier League semi-finals, as Aizawl's famous Rajiv Gandhi Stadium held its first match under floodlights.

December 04, 2019

I-League -- Defending champs Chennai City edge out newly promoted TRAU FC in campaign starter

Defending champions Chennai City FC (CCFC) started their title defence in a solid manner as they defeated debutants TRAU FC via a solitary goal by Hero of the Match Adolfo Miranda at a rain-soaked Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium in Coimbatore, on Sunday, December 1, 2019.

December 02, 2019

I-League 2019-20: Aizawl FC ready with vigour to play Mohun Bagan in opener

Two former champions to kick-off 13th Hero I-League edition

November 29, 2019

Mohun Bagan reach Aizawl for campaign opener against Aizawl FC

THE MOHUN BAGAN SQUAD HAS reached Aizawl ahead of their campaign opener against Aizawl FC.

November 28, 2019