JP Atray Cricket Tournament 2023 kicks off on Wednesday

THE JP ATRAY Cricket Tournament has returned for its 28th edition, with 16 teams vying for the title.

The league-plus-knockout tournament will be played from 20th September, and feature 27 matches over 11 days.

The winner will take home a Rs 2 lakh cash prize and the trophy, while the runner up team will be awarded Rs 1 lakh.

The group divisions for the competition are as follows...

Pool A: PCC, FCI, India Cement and Uttarakhand.

Pool B: HPCA, Yorks Cricket Club, CAG and Rann Star Cricket Club

Pool C: UTCA Chandigarh, Players XI Delhi, Reliance India and Minerva Cricket Academy

Pool D: JKCA, Amigo Sports Academy, Indian Railways and Delhi Blue Cricket Club

Related Post