TFG Logo


IPL   /   Fantasy Sports   /   Chennai Super Kings   /   Fantasy Cricket   /   Gujarat Titans   /  

Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans (14th May 2022)

Chennai Super Kings will take on Gujarat Titans in the 62nd Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST.

Gujarat Titans are successfully sitting on the first position on the points table. They have topped the table with 18 points after winning nine and losing three in total 12 matches played so far, On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings are on the ninth position on the points table with 8 points after playing 12 matches, winning four matches and losing eight.

TFG Fantasy Pick for CSK vs GT

Gujarat Titans News:

Hardik Pandya has scored 344 runs at a strike rate of 131.80 including 4 wickets on his name in this IPL in 11 matches played so far, his best score is 87 not out in this season. You can appoint him as the captain of your fantasy team.

Shubman Gill is adding good runs to his team by playing a good opening innings, you must include him in your team. He has scored 384 runs in 12 matches so far and his best score is 96.

David Miller after joining Gujarat Titan he got a good opportunity to show his talent he is getting a chance to bat above and he is proving his chance well he scored 306 runs in total 12 matches so far and his best is 94 not out.

Chennai Super Kings News:

Ruturaj Gaikwad seems to be in good rhythm although it is a dead rubber match for Chennai, Chennai are out of playoff range You must include Ruturaj Gaikwad in your team he can get you very good points.

Mukesh Chaudhary is showing his talent in bowling He has taken 16 wickets in 11 matches in his first year of IPL.

Shivam Dubey comes in the all-rounder category He has scored 289 runs in total 10 matches played so far, He also bowled in this IPL but did not get any success. You add him item to your team

Possible IX

GT: Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Shubman Gill, Hardik Pandya (C), Abhinav Manohar, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Alzarri Joseph, Yash Dayal, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammad Shami.

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikawad, Devon Conway, Moeen Ali, Robin Uthappa, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (C/WK), Shivam Dubey, Dwayne Bravo, Simarjeet Singh, Maheesh Theekshana, Mukesh Choudhary.

Related Post

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.