TFG Logo


IPL   /   Fantasy Sports   /   Chennai Super Kings   /   Fantasy Cricket   /   Gujarat Titans   /  

Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings (17th April 2022)

Gujarat Titans will take on Chennai Super Kings in the 29th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at MCA Stadium, Pune, Match will start at 7:30 PM IST

Gujarat Titan are sitting at the top of the points table, they have won four out of the five matches played, their total points are 8. On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings are on the ninth position on the points table with 2 points after losing four and winning one in total five matches.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for GT vs CSK

Gujarat Titans News:

Hardik Pandya gave his team victory by playing an unbeaten innings of 87 runs in the last match and he also took 1 wicket, he is eligible to be the captain in your fantasy team.

Lockie Ferguson has impressed very much with his fast bowling, he has taken 8 wickets in five matches played, must include him in your team, he is a wicket taking bowler

Matthew Wade and Shubman Gill will have to take charge of the opening batting, if they want to win against Chennai, then they will have to complete this task, try to include these two in your fantasy teams.

Chennai Super King News:

Robin Uthappa is proving himself completely that he can play a very big innings in the opening, he has scored 194 94 runs in this IPL by playing a total of 5 matches with the strike rate is 163.3, drop him at your own risk.

Shivam Dubey is looking in very good form, must include him in your team because he can increase the asking points by his bowling too.

Dwayne bravo is definitely trying his best for his team he has taken 7 wickets in 5 matches though he didn't get that much chance to bat but whenever he comes to bat he will make you rich with points.


Possible IX

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja (C), Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni (WK), Dwayne Bravo, Maheesh Theekshana, Chris Jordan, Mukesh Choudhary.

GT: Matthew Wade (WK), Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya (C), David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Mohammed Shami, Yash Dayal.



Related Post

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.