Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (23rd April 2022)

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 36th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai, Match will start at 7:30 PM IST.

Royal Challengers Bangalore are on the second position on the points table with 10 points after winning five matches and losing 2 matches, On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad are on the fifth position on the points table with 8 points after winning four matches and losing two matches, out of six matches they played yet.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for RCB vs SRH

Royal Challengers Bangalore News:

Faf du Plessis seems to be in good form in this IPL, he has scored 250 runs in 7 matches at an average of 132.28 and his best score is 96.

Wanindu Hasranga de Silva has taken 11 wickets in 7 matches in this IPL, You can include him in your team, he can give you some good points with his bowling.

Dinesh Karthik is one of the most experienced wicket-keeper batter look in good form at this point of game he will be valuable pick he can add some valuable point with his bat and gloves

Sunrisers Hyderabad Riders News:

T Natarajan is third in the race for leading wicket-taking with 12 wickets in 6 matches, it would be risky to leave him.

Imran Malik has taken 9 wickets in 6 matches, his bowling is really commendable, seeing his performance, all eyes will be on him.

Rahul Tripathi seems to be in good rhythm with the bat, he has scored a total of 205 runs in 6 matches at an average of 173.73.

Possible IX

RCB: Faf du Plessis(c), Anuj Rawat, Virat Kohli, Glenn Maxwell, Suyash Prabhudessai, Shahbaz Ahmed, Dinesh Karthik(w), Wanindu Hasaranga, Harshal Patel, Josh Hazlewood, Mohammed Siraj.

SRH: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson(c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran(w), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.




Related Post