Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants (16th April 2022)

Mumbai Indians will take on Lucknow Super Giants in the 26th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST

After playing 5 matches in this IPL, Lucknow Super Giants are on the fifth position on the points table with 6 points after winning three and losing two matches, while Mumbai Indians who have not even open their account on the points table yet. They have lost five matches till now.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for MI vs LSG

Mumbai Indians News:

Suryakumar Yadav is shining like his name, he has played a total of 3 matches in this IPL in which he has scored 168 runs and his high score is 68 not out with the strike rate of 158.25, don’t take risk of dropping him.

Ishan Kishan the man in form he has to give a very good start to win his team he has played a total of 5 matches in which he has scored 178 runs and his highest score is 81* drop him at your own risk.

Rohit Sharma is not able to give his best at this time but must include him in your team that whenever he perform up to mark, he will make you rich with points.

Lucknow Super Giants News:

Quinton de Kock is looking in very good form, he has played a total of 5 matches in this IPL in which he has scored 188 runs, must include him in your team, he can also give you some points with his gloves too.

KL Rahul is playing a very good opening partnership, he has scored 132 runs so far in 5 matches he played yet.

Jason Holder is a wicket taker bowler, he has taken 5 wickets so far, in the total 3 matches played, definitely include him in your team, if he gets a chance to open his hand with bat he will give some good fantasy points too.

Possible IX

MI: Ishan Kishan (WK), Rohit Sharma (C), Dewald Brevis, Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Jaydev Unadkat, Murugan Ashwin, Tymal Mills, Jasprit Bumrah, Basil Thampi

LSG: KL Rahul (CK), Quinton de Kock (WK), Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Krishnappa Gowtham, Avesh Khan, Dushmantha Chameera, Ravi Bishnoi



Related Post