Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals (10th April 2022)

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Delhi Capitals in the 19th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST.

Kolkata Knight Riders are on the first position on the points table with 6 points after winning 3 matches out of 4 matches they played, On the other hand, Delhi are on the seventh position on the points table with 2 points after playing three matches by winning 1 and losing 2.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for KKR vs DC

Kolkata Knight News:

Andre Russell is a very impressive batsman, definitely include him in your team, he can give you many points with batting and bowling.

Venkatesh Iyer the man in form has played very well in last match he scored 50* in last match over all he played 14 matches in IPL and he scored 449 runs with the strike rate of 122.68.

Pat Cummins made waves by his all round performance in last match he scored 56* runs and also took 2 wickets by adding him in your team he will boost your points in fantasy games.

Delhi Capitals News:

Prithvi shaw batted brilliantly in the last match, scoring 61 runs in 34 balls which included 2 sixes and 9 fours. has scored 109 runs in this tournament so far and can come in handy with the bat here as well.

Rishabh Pant had scored 39 runs in the last match, he is a fast-pacer batsman, it would be a better option to include him in your fantasy teams, he can also get some points from his wicketkeeping.

Anrich Nortje proved expensive in the last match but he is a great bowler and he proved it last year too He took 12 wickets in 8 matches last year.

Possible IX

KKR: Ajinkya Rahane, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Sam Billings (wk), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Rasikh Dar, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy

DC: Prithvi Shaw, David Warner, Sarfaraz Khan, Rishabh Pant (C/WK), Rovman Powell, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Mustafizur Rahman


Related Post