Pro Kabaddi: All 12 captains pose alongside trophy ahead of season 5 

AHEAD OF the first game of the fifth edition of Pro Kabaddi League, captains of all 12 teams got together to pose alongside the coveted trophy in Hyderabad. 

The season 5 will see participation from four new states – Tamil Nadu, Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh and Haryana. The tournament will subsume around 135 matches across 12 different venues in 13 weeks. The inaugural match of the extended format will be played between Tamil Thalaivas and Telugu Titans at Hyderabad, on July 28. 

Related Post