TFG Logo


Kerala Blasters FC

CK Vineeth has been retained by ISL franchise Kerala Blasters FC

CK Vineeth will wear the yellow of Kerala Blasters FC

July 04, 2017

Kerala Blasters FC announces the launch of football schools as their grassroot program

ISL franchise Kerala Blasters FC announce their grassroots program with the launch of football schools

June 30, 2017

Vineeth spends time with nature; indulges in farming back home

CK VINEETH is back home spending time with family and friends and also with nature as he indulges in farming.

June 30, 2017

Ishfaq Ahmed looks set to leave KBFC for Tata

ISHFAQ AHMED IS seemingly on his way to the new ISL franchise being launched this year by the Tata Group.

June 26, 2017

North-East to South India: Thangboi Singto is the new assistant coach at Kerala Blasters

Thangboi Singto appointed Kerala Blasters FC assistant coach and technical director of youth development

June 26, 2017

Steve Coppell to stay at Kerala Blasters

KERALA BLASTERS HAVE decided to retain their head coach Steve Coppell for ISL 2017-18.

June 17, 2017

Bengaluru FC's Rino Anto receives birthday wishes from his fans and teams alike

RINO ANTO receives birthday wishes from his fans and team on Twitter.

January 03, 2017

TFG Football Podcast: KBFC's remarkable recovery and road to the ISL 2016 final

Kerala Blasters FC started their ISL campaign on an erring note but spectacularly recovered to reach the final of ISL 2016.

December 26, 2016

#TFGtake: How the ISL can be structured better to let the best team win the league and represent India

THE ISL GRAND FINALE, complete with its magnificent setting in Kochi and the star-studded VIP gallery, was set to be an occasion that eclipsed all other in the 3 year history of the private tournament. In the end, the contest that followed on the pitch was hardly worth writing home about, and the winner had to be decided by penalties.

December 19, 2016

TFG Football Podcast: ATK beat KBFC via penalties in anti-climactic ISL final

WE REVIEW the ISL 2016 final which saw Atletico de Kolkata beat Kerala Blasters in the penalties to lift the title.

December 19, 2016


Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.