TFG Logo


Shillong Premier League


Shillong Premier League: Langsning blow the lead twice to Nangkiew Irat

LANGSNING FC SQUANDERED an opportunity to take an early lead in the Shillong Premier League title race, dropping two points to Nangkiew Irat SC in a 2-2 draw.

June 22, 2022

SPL 2022: Rains & thunders force Lajong vs Mawlai match to be abandoned

SHILLONG LAJONG'S SECOND OUTING in Shillong Premier League 2022 was washed out due to heavy rain and lightnings.

June 21, 2022

Shillong Premier League: Mawkhar SC limit Rangdajied United to 1-1 draw

MAWKHAR SC STARTED their Shillong Premier League 2022 campaign with a notable upset, holding Rangdajied United to a 1-1 draw.

June 18, 2022

Shillong Premier League: Ryntih SC go top with 3-0 win over Malki SC

RYNTIH SC ROSE to the top of the Shillong Premier League points table with a 3-0 victory over Malki SC at the MFA Turf in Shillong today.

June 17, 2022

SPL 2022: Defending champs Shillong Lajong handed a first round setback by Langsning FC

DEFENDING CHAMPIONS Shillong Lajong FC suffered a setback in the very first match of their Shillong Premier League campaign, losing to Langsning FC by a solitary goal.

June 16, 2022

Shillong Premier League 2022: Fixtures, results & points table

The Shillong Premier League's 2022 season kicks off on 15th June, after not being held for 2 seasons due to COVID-19.

June 10, 2022

SPL 2017: Lajong suffer shock draw, Rangdajied stun Wahingdoh

DEFENDING CHAMPS SHILLONG LAJONG suffered a shock draw at the start of their Shillong Premier League campaign, while Rangdajied United got a handsome 3-0 win.

August 11, 2017

Shillong Premier League: Malki sink Wahingdoh 2-0

TWO EARLY STRIKES allowed Malki FC to register a comfortable win over Wahingdoh Sports Club in Shillong Premier League. Both clubs were playing their season-opening games.

August 04, 2017

Shillong Premier League: Rangdajied United overcome Shillong United 2-0

FORMER I-LEAGUE HEAVYWEIGHTS Rangdajied United started their Shillong Premier League campaign with a convincing win over Shillong United.

August 02, 2017

Lajong make SPL history, win the league third time in a row

SHILLONG LAJONG FC EMERGED as the champions of the Gionee Shillong Premier League 2016 after defeating Rangdajied United FC by 3-2 in what was a thrilling grand finale held at the JN Stadium Shillong on Wednesday evening.

November 11, 2016

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.