Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans (23rd April 2022)

Kolkata Knight Riders will take on Gujarat Titans in the 35th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST.

Gujarat Titans is at the top of the points table with 10 points after winning five out of six games so far, while Kolkata Knight Riders, after playing seven matches, won 3 and lost 4 games are on the 7th position on the points table with 6 points.

TFG Fantasy Picks for KKR vs GT

Gujrat Titans News:

Hardik Pandya did not play in the last match due to injury, yet his team won the match, he will definitely come back, he has played a total of 5 matches so far and has scored 228 runs with an average of 136.53. Includes 2 fifties and also has taken 4 wickets, he can get you some points with batting as well as in bowling it would be a risky one to leave him.

Shubman Gill has scored a total of 200 runs in 6 matches at an average of 151.51, he seems to be in good rhythm, you can include him in your team.

Mohammed Shami and Lockie Furgeson are performing the responsibility of the pace department very well, both have taken 8 wickets each in total 6 matches.

Kolkata Knight Riders News:

Shreyas Iyer has scored a total of 236 runs in seven matches and his best score has been 85, he is looking in good rhythm in this IPL, you can include him in your team.

Yadav is ranked ninth in the ranking of the leading wicket taker with 10 wickets in seven matches, he is performing his responsibility very well.

Andre Russell has scored one 179 runs in this IPL at an average of 177.23 and he has also shown some amazing in bowling and has taken 6 wickets, he can get you a lot of points with batting and bowling.

Possible IX

KKR: Aaron Finch, Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Sheldon Jackson (WK), Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy.

GT: Wriddhiman Saha (WK), Shubman Gill, Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya(C), David Miller, Abhinav Manohar, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Lockie Ferguson, Yash Dayal, Mohammed Shami.

Related Post