Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders (18th April 2022)

Rajasthan Royals will take on Kolkata Knight Riders in the 30th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai, Match will start at 7:30 PM IST

Rajasthan Royal has played a total of 5 matches out of which they have won three and lost 2, they are on the fourth position on the points table with 6 points. On the other hand, Kolkata Knight Riders are on the sixth position on the points table with 6 points after winning three and losing 3 in the six matches played so far.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for RR vs KKR

Rajasthan Royals News:

Jos Buttler is looking in excellent form, he remains the highest run-scorer till date, he has scored 275 runs in the total five matches played, must include him in your team.

Yuzvendra Chahal is the leading wicket taker of this IPL, he has taken 12 wickets in the five matches played, must include him in your team, if somewhere you leave him and he gets the wicket then you will lose a lot of points.

Shimron Hetmyer has scored 197 runs in five matches he played yet in thius IPL with an average 177.48 and has a best score in this IPL so far is 59 not out.

Kolkata Knight Riders News:

Andre Russell has scored 179 runs in total 6 matches played in this IPL and has also taken 5 wickets, his best score is 70 not out and his strike rate is 179. You can also appoint him as the captain of your fantasy teams.

Umesh Yadav may have failed to take wickets in the last match but he is a great bowler, he has taken 10 wickets in six matches so far, definitely include him in your team.

Aaron Finch has returned to the team, he will be given the responsibility of his opening with Venkatesh Iyer, he could not perform well in the last match but he is a great batsman, he can definitely do well in this match.

Possible IX

RR: Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (C/WK), Rassie Van Der Dussen / Daryl Mitchell, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, R Ashwin, James Neesham, Prasidh Krishna, Kuldeep Sen, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Venkatesh Iyer, Aaron Finch, Shreyas Iyer (C), Nitish Rana, Sheldon Jackson (WK), Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Pat Cummins, Aman Hakim Khan / Shivam Mavi, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakravarthy.

Related Post