TFG Logo


IPL   /   Fantasy Sports   /   Sunrisers Hyderabad   /   Punjab Kings   /   Fantasy Cricket   /  

Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (17th April 2022)

Punjab Kings will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 28th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST

Punjab King are on the third position on the points table, they have won three out of the five matches they have played and lost two, On the other hand, Hyderabad is also on the seventh position on the points table with six points after winning three consecutive matches after playing 5 matches and losing the first two matches.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for PBKS vs SRH

Punjab Kings News:

Shikhar Dhawan has scored 197 runs in five matches played so far and his best score so far is 70, definitely include him in your team.

Rahul Chahar is bowling very impressively he has taken 7 wickets in total 5 matches played so far, in his IPL career he has played 47 matches and has taken 50 wickets.

Kagiso Rabada is making a big impact in this IPL, he has taken 6 wickets in four matches he has played so far, he is a very good fast bowler, it would be very risky not to include him in your fantasy team.

Sunrisers Hyderabad News:

Rahul Tripathi Playing a brilliant innings of 71 runs in the last match, he has proved that he is in excellent form. In this IPL season, he has scored a total of 171 runs in five matches and his strike rate is 178.13

Aidan Markram, playing an unbeaten innings of 68 runs in the last match, came to victory for his team, must include him in your team because he can also do something valuable with bowling.

Possible IX

PBKS: Mayank Agarwal (c), Shikhar Dhawan, Jonny Bairstow, Liam Livingstone, Jitesh Sharma (wk), Shahrukh Khan, Odean Smith, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Vaibhav Arora, Arshdeep Singh.

SRH: Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson (c), Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran (wk), Shashank Singh, Jagadeesha Suchith, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Marco Jansen, T Natarajan, Umran Malik.

Related Post

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.