Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (09th April 2022)

Chennai super Kings will take on Sunrisers Hyderabad in the 17th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai, Match will start at 3:30 PM IST.

Chennai Super Kings defending champions have not even opened their account on the points table, they have played a total of 3 matches so far and they have to face defeat in all three matches and they are on the 8th position on the points table, On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad, after playing two matches, are in 10th place on the points table after losing both the matches.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Picks for CSK vs SRH

Chennai Super Kings New:

Moeen Ali comes down to bat on top of the order he have to smack some biggies for his team a part from batting he can bowl too try to take him in your fantasy team.

MS Dhoni the veteran has managed to strike big and showing his value for the team, he scored 1 half century in this tournament so far, he can give some fantasy points with his gloves too.

Ravindra Jadeja the skipper or CSK has to boost his performance, he can hit some biggies all over the ground and also expect some wickets from him.

Sunrisers Hyderabad News:

Aiden Markram the only player from the team showing his consistency in batting he can also bowl add him in your fantasy teams.

T Natrajan will be a valuable pick, he bowls in death overs and he bowls yorker very well, so far he took 4 wickets in 2 matches he played in this series.

Nicholas Pooran is a very dangerous batsman, he has to come back to inform, he can prove to be very dangerous batsman in this format and he can give you some points with his gloves also.


Possible IX

CSK: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Robin Uthappa, Moeen Ali Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dube, MS Dhoni, Dwayne Bravo, Dwaine Pretorius, Chris Jordan, Mukesh Choudhary.

SRH: Kane Williamson, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson, Rahul Tripathi Aiden Markram, Nicholas Pooran, Washington Sundar, Abdul Samad, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik.



Related Post