TFG Logo


IPL   /   Fantasy Sports   /   Sunrisers Hyderabad   /   Fantasy Cricket   /   Lucknow Super Giants   /  

Dream 11 Fantasy Cricket tips for IPL 2022 – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants (04th April 2022)

Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on Lucknow Super Giants in the 12th Match of The Indian Premiere League 2022, The match will be played at DY Patil Stadium, Navi Mumbai, Match will start at 7:30 PM IST.

Gujarat Super Giants are fifth on the points table with 2 points after registering one win and one loss after playing 2 matches, while Sunrisers Hyderabad, who lost one match, are on the tenth position with 0 points.

For selecting the team budget will be issue, maximum players are of high value so make your fantasy team accordingly.

TFG Fantasy Pick For SRH vs LSG

Sunrisers Hyderabad News:

Kane Williamson was a great batsman, but after facing defeat in the first match, his team's morale would have been low, so he will have to try his best to win this match.

Aiden Markram is the only player who managed to score a half-century in the last match, definitely include him in your team because he can also bowl and can give you some maximums points.

Washington Sundar comes in the all-rounder category, definitely include him as he will definitely bowl 4 overs and if given a chance to bat, can make some scores too

Lucknow Super Giants News:

KL Rahul and Quinton de Kock are very good opening batsmen, they gave their team victory by performing excellent batting in the last match. They both played a great innings against Chennai, both come in the wicket-keeper category, so try to include both the players in your team.

Lucknow Super Giants won the last match due to the excellent batting from Evin Lewis, he scored 55 runs in 23 balls which included 6 fours and 3 sixes.

Ravi Bishnoi took two wickets for 24 runs in 4 overs in the last match, you can select him for the vice captain by including him in your team.

Possible IX

SRH: Kane Williamson (captain), Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran (wicketkeeper), Aiden Markram, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Umran Malik, T Natarajan.

LSG: KL Rahul (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Evin Lewis, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Jason Holder, Andrew Tye, Avesh Khan, Ravi Bishnoi.

Related Post

Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.