TFG Logo


MMA   /   Indian MMA   /   Super Fight League   /  

Indian MMA: Super Fight League reveals Winners of SFL Season 2 contenders

SUPER FIGHT LEAGUE HAS REVEALED THE WINNERS OF SFL Season 2. Four fighters were chosen as winners from the competition for the season which is set to kick off on 9th February.

Winners of the Contender series with SFL officials 

In the Light Heavyweight category, Lovedeep Singh was chosen as the winner when Jabir Khan was chosen in the Welterweight category.

Shikha Chauhan became the winner in Female Flyweight category as well. As mentioned the second season of the Super Fight League starts on 9th February and will run all the way to 17th March. This time around, the show will be broadcasted on MTV.


Get the latest in the world of Sports, Teams, and Players! Free Delivery to your Inbox.