PBL season 3 to kick-start in Guwahati on 23rd Dec; Hyderabad to host SF & finals

SEASON THREE of Premier Badminton League will kick-off on 23rd December 2017 and will be played in 5 venues including Guwahati, Delhi, Lucknow, Chennai and Hyderabad.

The league will begin in Guwahati where four matches will be held and later it will go on to Delhi, Lucknow, Chennai and final leg in Hyderabad.

Hyderabad will host two group stage matches including the semi-finals and finals which will be held on 14th January.

Find below the full schedule of the season:


Related Post